Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Rama Shankar	Additional District Judge/Member Tribunal, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Syed Waaez Mian	Judicial Member, Commercial Tax Tribunal, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. G. Udaya Gouri	Principal District Judge, Adilabad, Telangana
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. M.G. Priya Darsini	Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Mr. Shrichand Daulatram Jagmalani	District Judge, Latur, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Mr. Sudhir J. Kale	District Judge, Pune, Maharashtra
7	Bombay	Mr. Pradip Sawaiker	District Judge, Altinho, Panaji, Goa
8	Calcutta	Mr. Sudipta Kumar De	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Dinajpur, West Bengal
9	Calcutta	Mr. Raja Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hooghly, West Bengal
10	Calcutta	Mr. Ashis Kumar Das	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Medinipur, West Bengal
11	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Arvind Kumar Verma	Judge, Naya Raipur, Chhattisgarh
12	Delhi	Mr. Himanshu Raman Singh	Civil Judge, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi
13	Delhi	Ms. Sonam Singh	Civil Judge, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi
14	Delhi	Ms. Aditi Garg	Civil Judge, Tis Hazari Court, Delhi
15	Gauhati	Mr. Ashok Kumar Borah	District & Sessions Judge, Sonitpur, Assam
16	Gauhati	Mr. Gautam Baruah	District & Sessions Judge, Mangaldai, Assam
17	Gauhati	Mr. Pranjal Das	District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Assam
18	Gauhati	Mr. Kamalendu Choudhury	District & Sessions Judge, Silchar-I, Assam
19	Gujarat	Mr. Vachhani Ramchandra Thakurdas	Judge, Commercial Court, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
20	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Abdul Rashid Malik	Director, State Judicial Academy, Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
21	Jharkhand	Mr. Ramesh Kumar	AJC cum Commercial Judge, Ranchi, Jharkhand
22	Kerala	Mr. Sanu S. Panicker	Additional District & Sessions Judge/Additional MACT-I, Kasaragod, Kerala
23	Kerala	Mr. Sujith K.N.	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Malappurim, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Padmesh Shah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

25	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Bhavna Sadho	Additional District Judge, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sunil Kumar Srivastava	Additional District Judge, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
27	Madras	Mr. R. Pongiappan	Principal District Judge, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
28	Madras	Ms. S. Ananthi	Principal District Judge, Vellore, Tamil Nadu
29	Manipur	Mr. Ch. Brajachand Singh	District & Sessions Judge, Bishnupur, Manipur
30	Patna	Mr. Rudra Prakash Mishra	District Judge, Saharsa, Bihar
31	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Rajender Singh Dhanda	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Fatehabad, Haryana
32	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Rajwinder Kaur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Faridkot, Punjab
33	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Jagjit Singh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Ambala, Punjab
34	Rajasthan	Mr. Surendra Khare	Additional District Sessions Judge, Barmer, Rajasthan
35	Rajasthan	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Tripathi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
36	Tripura	Mr. Arindam Paul	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamalpur, Tripura